Who Are We?

2015 Board of Directors

“We” is really all of us, working together for the good of Canton. But the Canton Community Fund does have a Board of Directors. Pictured on Heritage Island in May 2015, they are, from left, Neal Burdick, Lenore Vanderzee, Barbara Beekman, John Vose, John Casserly, Dwight Stevenson and Louis Tremaine. Not present for the picture-taking were Joann Pfeil and Mark Brackett.

Photo by Varick Chittenden